5400 NW 37th Ave., Miami,FL  33142
    305-635-ROOF (7663)   Fax (305) 638-1906
"Your one stop roofing source!"

Position Name Phone Number E-mail
President David Garcia 305-635-7663 David@RoofDepotUSA.com
Manager Sandra Lopez 305-635-7663 Sandra@RoofDepotUSA.com
Assitant Manager Frank Martinez 786-488-8645 mobile Frank@RoofDepotUSA.com
Sales Michael Rivera 305-635-7663 Michael@RoofDepotUSA.com
Sale Karina 305-635-7663 Karina@RoofDepotUSA.com
Accounting Marina Dominguez 305-638-1849 accounting@RoofDepotUSA.com
Information     admin@RoofDepotUSA.com